New Feed URL

I’ve made the jump to feedburner so if you’re following me via wordpress’ feed please switch! You can either click the “google” button near the top on the left or if you don’t use reader.google.com then here’s the feed URL for you: http://feeds.feedburner.com/Pheshamanal

 

I’m interested to know for anyone following the blog through RSS which app you are using to aggregate so that I can add accessible links for the most used services. Either leave a comment or email me (email can be found under “about”).

Leave a Reply

